S G TEG BAHADUR PLATINUM SCHOOL BARAPURA PILIBHIT

Parent Teacher Association (2023-24)

SL.	DESIGNATION IN PTA	NAME OF MEMBER
1	Chairperson	Mr. Navneet Kumar (Principal)
2	vice chairperson	Mr. Mamta Gupta (Parents)
3	secretary	Mrs. Sarita Rani (Teacher)
4	Joint Secretary	Mr. Rahul Kumar (parent)
5	Treasurer	Mr. Bhupinder Singh (Teacher)
6	Joint Treasurer	Mr. Jeetendra Singh (parents)
7	Other Parent Members	1. Mr. Bhanu Pratap
		2. Mr. Ajay Kumar
		3. Mr. Vijendra Kumar
		4. A.K. Singh
		5. Mrs. Usha devi
		6. Mrs. Anita Devi
		7. Mr. Pradeep Kumar
		8. Mrs. Mahendra Pal
		9. Mr. Pradeep Gupta
8	Other Teacher Members	1. Mr. Mukesh Kumar
		2. Mr. Anand Kumar
		3. Miss. Anju
		4. Miss Raj kumari
		5. Miss. Kamlesh Kumari
		6. Mr. Dilbag Singh
		7. Miss Arisha Zia
		8. Mrs. Sarita Rani
		9. Mrs. Ranjeet Kaur